

(Formerly YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad) (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade State Govt. University) NH- 2, SECTOR-6, FARIDABAD, HARYANA-121006 Ph: 0129-2310131, 2210372, 2242142, 2242143 (Fax) web: <u>www.jcboseust.ac.in</u>

(RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT SECTION)

Research Publication Cash Award winners for 2018-19 as per the Research Award Policy of the University.

Following candidates are selected for cash prize as per University Research Award Policy. Total Cash prize amounted to Rs. 1,43,747/-.

S. No.	Name of Faculty Member / Research Scholar / Student	Department
1.	Dr. C.K. Nagpal	Computer Engineering
2.	Dr. Shailender Gupta	Electronics Engineering
3.	Ms. Sangeeta Dhall	Electronics Engineering
4.	Mr. Gaurav	Electronics Engineering (B.Tech. Student)
5.	Ms. Rashmi Chawla	Electronics Engineering
6.	Dr. Maneesha Garg	Physics
7.	Mr. Bhupender Singh	Physics (Ph.D. Research Scholar)
8.	Dr. Sonia Bansal	Physics
9.	Mr. Vinod Chacko	Physics (Ph.D. Research Scholar)
10.	Dr. Lalit Goyal	Computer Engineering