

(Formerly YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad) (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade State Govt. University) NH- 2, SECTOR-6, FARIDABAD, HARYANA-121006 Ph: 0129-2310131, 2210372, 2242142, 2242143 (Fax) web: <u>www.jcboseust.ac.in</u>

(RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT SECTION)

Research Publication Cash Award winners for 2019-20 as per the Research Award Policy of the University.

Following candidates are selected for cash prize as per University Research Award Policy. Total Cash prize amounted to Rs. 4,69,633/-.

S. No.	Name of Faculty Member / Research Scholar / Student	Department
1.	Dr. Lalit Mohan Goyal	Computer Engineering
2.	Mr. Umesh Kumar	Computer Engineering
3.	Dr. Sapna Gambhir	Computer Engineering
4.	Ms. Shivi Garg	Computer Engineering
5.	Dr. Arvind Gupta	Mechanical Engineering
6.	Mr. Sachin Gupta	Mechanical Engineering (PhD Research Scholar)
7.	Dr. Parveen K. Goyal	Physics
8.	Ms. Neelam Rani	Physics (PhD Research Scholar)
9.	Dr. M.K. Yadav	Physics
10.	Dr. Kaushal Kumar	Physics
11.	Bhupender Singh	Physics (PhD Research Scholar)
12.	Dr. Maneesha Garg	Physics
13.	Dr. Shailender Gupta	Electronics Engineering

14.	Ms. Rashmi Chawla	Electronics Engineering
15.	Ms. Sangeeta Dhall	Electronics Engineering
16.	Anshul Chopra	Electronics Engineering (PG Scholar)
17.	Rinku Sharma	Electronics Engineering (PG Scholar)
18.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dimri	Electronics Engineering
19.	Mr. Rajender Kumar Tayal	Mechanical Engineering (PhD Research Scholar)
20.	Dr. Vikram Singh	Mechanical Engineering
21.	Dr. Anju Gupta	Electrical Engineering