

J.C. BOSE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, YMCA, FARIDABAD

(Formerly YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad) (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade State Govt. University) NH- 2, SECTOR-6, FARIDABAD, HARYANA-121006 Ph: 0129-2310131, 2210372, 2242142, 2242143 (Fax) web: <u>www.jcboseust.ac.in</u>

(RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT SECTION)

Research Publication Cash Award winners for 2020-21 as per the Research Award Policy of the University.

Following candidates are selected for cash prize as per University Research Award Policy. Total Cash prize amounted to Rs. 11,23,076/-.

Sr.	Name of Faculty Member /	
No.	Research Scholar / Student	Department
1	Anil Kumar	Computer Engg.
2	Anjali Malik	Electronics Engg.
3	Anuradha Pillai	Computer Engg.
4	Anuradha Sharma	Physics
5	Arun Kumar	Physics
6	Atul Srivastava	Computer Engg.
7	Bal Krishan	Electronics Engg.
8	Bhupender Singh	Physics
9	Deepika Punj	Computer Engg.
10	Dimple Chehal	Computer Engg.
11	Hardik Dhingra	M.Tech. Scholar
12	Kaushal Kumar	Physics
13	Kethan Sarma	Civil Engg.
14	Lalit Mohan Goyal	Computer Engg.
15	Maneesha Garg	Physics
16	Manju Kumari	Electronics Engg.
17	Munish Vashishath	Electronics Engg.
18	Nagender Aneja	Computer Engg.
19	Navish Kataria	EVS
20	Nitin Panwar	Mechanical Engg.
21	Om Dev Singh	Electronics Engg.
22	Ompal Singh	Physics
23	Parmod Kumar	Physics
24	Parul Gupta	Computer Engg.
25	Payal Gulati	Computer Engg.
26	Pradeep Kumar Dimri	Electronics Engg.
27	Pratibha Rani	Phd Scholar

28	Priya Panwar	M.Tech. Scholar
29	Raghav Bhardwaj	M.Tech. Scholar
30	Rajni Saggu	Civil Engg.
31	Rashmi Chawla	Electronics Engg.
32	Sangeeta Dhall	Electronics Engg.
33	Sanjeev Kumar	Mechanical Engg.
34	Sapna Gambhir	Computer Engg.
35	Shailender Gupta	Electronics Engg.
36	Shilpa Sethi	Computer Engg.
37	Shivi Garg	Computer Engg.
38	Sita Ram	Chemistry
39	Smita S Kumar	EVS
40	Sunil Jadav	Electronics Engg.
41	Suraj Goyal	Mathematics
42	Vinod Kumar	Physics
43	Vishakha Yadav	Electronics Engg.