जे.सी. बोस विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विश्वविद्यालय, वाईएमसीए, फरीदाबाद J.C. BOSE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, YMCA FARIDABAD

(formerly YMCA University of Science and Technology)
Accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC

A State Govt. University established wide State Legislative Act. No. 21 of 2009 SECTOR-6, FARIDABAD-121006, HARYANA

Phone No.: 0129-2310104 web: www.jcboseust.ac.in

Ref: REG/2024/230-23/

Date: 31/12/2024

REVISED NOTIFICATION

In supersession to the notification issued vide No. VCS/2022/08 Dated: 08.07.2022 (Copy enclosed) from Vice Chancellor Secretariat and notification issued vide No. REG/2024/209 dated 08.11.2024(Copy enclosed), the revised constitution of the NEP-2020 Implementation Committee of the University is as follows:

1. Prof. Ashutosh Dixit, Department of Computer Engineering : Chairperson

2. Prof. Sandeep Grover, Department of Mechanical Engineering : Member & VC Nominee

3. All Deans of Faculties : Members

4. Dean Academic Affairs : Member

5. Prof. Manisha Garg, Department of Physics : Member

6. Dr. Neelam Duhan, Department of Computer Engineering : Member

7. Dr. Ravi Kumar, Department of Chemistry : Convener

8. Dr. Neha Goel, Department of Management Studies : Co-Convener

REGISTRAR 31/12/24

Above mentioned Committee

Endst. No: REG/2024/ 230-231

Dated: 3//12/2024

A copy of above is forwarded to the following, for information & necessary action:

All Deans & Chairpersons

• Heads of all Branches/Offices/Sections/Cells

PS to VC: for information

REGISTRAR



J. C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad

(formerly YMCA University of Science and Technology) A State Govt. University established wide State Legislative Act. No. 21 of 2009

SECTOR-6, FARIDABAD, HARYANA-121006

Vice-Chancellor Secretariat

Ph:0129-2310102, _(Fax) : vc@jcboseust.ac.in web: www.jcboseust.ac.in



No. VCS/2022/08

Date: 08 July, 2022

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Constitution of NEP 2020 Implementation Committee

As approved by the Competent Authority, the following NEP Implementation Committee is hereby constituted in order to ensure the implementation of National Education Policy-2020 (NEP-2020):

1. Prof. Tilak Raj

Chairperson

2. Prof. Sandeep Grover

Member & VC Nominee

3. All Deans of Faculties

Members

4. Dean Academic Affairs

Member

5. Prof. Ashutosh Dixit

Convener

6. Dr. Manisha Garg (Physics)

Member

7. Dr. Neelam Duhan (CE)

Member

Notification previous the Notification supersedes This No.DAA/2022/4207 dated 04.03.2022 from the O/o Registrar.

> Superintend **VC** Secretariat

issued

vide

Above mentioned Committee

Copy to:

- All Deans & Chairpersons
- Prof. Tilak Raj: to notify the sub committees for the above as approved.
- PA to Vice-Chancellor
- PA to Registrar
- IT Cell to upload the same on the University website

Superintender

VC Secretariat

जे.सी. बोस विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विश्वविद्यालय, वाईएमसीए, फरीदाबाद C. BOSE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, YMCA FARIDABAD (formerly YMCA University of Science and Technology)

Accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC

A State Govt. University established wide State Legislative Act. No. 21 of 2009 SECTOR-6, FARIDABAD-121006, HARYANA Phone No.: 0129-2310104 web: www.jcboseust.ac.in

Ref. No. REG/2024/209

Date: 08/11/2024

NOTIFICATION

Ref: The letter No. VCS/2022/08 Dated: 08.07.2022 (copy enclosed).

As approved by the Competent Authority, Prof. Ashutosh Dixit, Department of Computer Engineering is hereby assigned the additional responsibility of "Chairperson National Education Policy-2020 (NEP-2020) Implementation Committee" with immediate effect till further orders in place of Prof. Tilak Raj (Deptt. of Mechanical Engg.), who had been relieved from the services of this University w.e.f 30.09.2024(AN), consequent upon his Superannuation retirement.

• Prof. Ashutosh Dixit (Deptt. of Computer Engg.)

Copy to:

- PS to VC : for Information
- All Deans & Chairperson
- All Members of Committee
- IT Cell- to upload the same on the University website