Final List of Candidates				
Sno.	Candidate's Name	<b>Designation</b>	Department	Post
1	Dr Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering	President
2	Dr Jyoti	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering	Vice President
3	Dr Nikhil Dev	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering	General Secretary
4	Dr Bhupender Singh	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering	Joint Secretary
5	Dr Harish	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering	Treasurer
6	Sh. Bharat Bhushan	Assistant Professor	Electronics Engineering	Executive Member
7	Dr. Neelam Duhan	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering	Executive Member
8	Dr Divyajyoti	Associate Professor	Literature & Language	Executive Member
9	Dr Rajesh Attri	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering	Executive Member
10	Dr Manvi	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	Executive Member