

YMCA University of Science & Technology Sector 6, Faridabad (HARYANA) – 121006 (Established by the State Legislature Act No 21 of 2009) Ph-0129-2310131, 2210372, 2242141, 2242143 (Fax) web: www.ymcaust.ac in FACUTLY OF INFORMATICS & COMPUTING

No. /BOFIC/2018

Dated 6/07/2018

## NOTIFICATION

## Sub: Constitution of Board of Faculty for Faculty of Informatics & Computing.

In pursuance to the Statutes 29 of the University Act, 2009, the Honble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to approve the nomination of the following members on the Board of Faculty. As per the University Act, the nomination of the above members will be for a period of two years.

S.N.	Requirements as per the University	Nominated Member
i	Dean of faculty	Dr. Komal Kumar Bhatia
11	Chairperson of the Departments	1. Dr. Komal Kumar Bhatia 2. Dr. Atul Mishra
iii	One Professors from each Department on the basis of seniority by rotation	<ol> <li>Dr. C.K. Nagpal</li> <li>Dr. Manjeet Singh</li> </ol>
iv	One reader and one Lecturer or equivalent from each Department included in the Faculty by rotation according to seniority	2. Dr. Jyoti
V	One Expert of repute from the industry	1. Prof. Yogesh Chaba. Professor & Dean (FET), GJU, Hissar
		<ol> <li>Dr. Amit Goel, CEO, Effectual Solutions Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi</li> </ol>

Dean (FIC) Dean Faculty of Informatics & Computing J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology YMCAF id-had

- 1. PA to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 2. PA to W/Registrar
- 3. Dean, Faculty(E&T)
- 4. Dean-Academic Affairs
- 5. Chairmen All Departments