

J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad (formerly YMCA University of Science and Technology)

A State Govt. University established vide State Legislative Act No. 21 of 2009

Sector 6, Faridabad (HARYANA) - 121006

Ph.: 0129-2310104, 2310160, 2310164, 2242143 (Fax) | Website: www.ymcaust.ac.in



No. JCBUST/CHW/GH/2023-24/ 442

Dated: -01-09-2023

Girls Hostel

Girls Hostel is allotted to the first year (B. Tech) Girl Students on first come first serve basis as per the list attached. Hostel fees will be charged as per University Rules. The students are required to submit the hostel and other requisite forms along with the Hostel fees as mentioned on the University website.

The students are required to deposit the fees till 08-09-2023 otherwise the allotted seat will be cancelled. The students are required to submit parents' adhaar card, student's adhaar card, family photo along with form, to the Chief Warden Office.

Chief Hostel Warden (Girls Hostel)

cc:

1. IT Cell – with a request to upload on the University website.

Kasturba Hall 2023-24

S. No.	Room No.	Name	Father's Name	Branch
1	308	Pinki	Sh. Mahender Singh	ECE
2	308	Vineeta	Sh. Devender Yadav	Electronics
3	308	Seema	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	IT
4	308	Tamanna	Sh. Anil Kumar	Mech.
5	309	Sneha	Sh. Ajit Singh Dharra	ENC
6	309	Tamanna	Sh. Jai Ganesh	Electronics
7	309	Antim	Sh. Devender kumar	Ce (Hindi)
8	309	Ridhi	Sh. Ashwani Singhal	ECE
9	310	Bhoomi Jain	Sh. Sachin Jain	IT
10	310	Sonia	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Electronic
11	310	Mosham	Sh. Vinod Kumar	B Tech
12	310	Nitu	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	B Tech
13	311	Vanshika	Sh. Harish	CSDS
14	311	Riya Kashyap	Sh. Sanjay Kashyap	ENC
15	311	Shilvee	Sh. Naresh	ENC
16	311	Swati Anand	Sh.Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Mech
17	312	Isha Rani	Sh. Tilak Kumar	Electronics
18	312	Khusbu	Sh. Mukesh	Mech
19	312	Sapna	Sh. Shree Bhagwan	CE
20	312	Aarzoo	Sh. Sher Singh	Mech
21	313	Vanshika		CE
	313	Annu	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	ENC
22	313	Vishakha		ECE
23 24	313	Aashima Sukhija	Sh. Nitin Sukhija	B Tech