

J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology, YMCA, Faridabad, Haryana (A Haryana State Government University) (Established by Haryana State Legislative Act No. 21 of 2009 & Recognised by UGC Act 1956 u/s 22 to Confer Degrees) Accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC

No. JCBUST/CHW/GH/2024-25/577

Dated: - 02-08-2024

Girls Hostel

Girls Hostel is allotted to the first year (B. Tech) Girl Students on first come first serve basis as per the list attached (First allotment list). Hostel fees will be charged as per University Rules. The students are required to submit the hostel and other requisite forms along with the Hostel fees as mentioned on the University website.

The students are required to deposit the fees till 12-08-2024 otherwise the allotted seat will be cancelled. The students are required to submit parents' adhaar card, student's adhaar card, hostel undertaking, local guardian affidavit by parents, student photo, local guardian photo, family photo along with form to the Chief Warden Office (Girls).

Chief Warden (Girls Hostel)

CC:

1. IT Cell - with a request to upload on the University website.

Allotment List B. Tech (1st Year) 2024-25

Kasturba Hall

S. No.	Room No.	Name	Father's Name	Branch
1	109	Bhavika	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	B. Tech (CSDS)
2	109	Ayushi	Sh. Anand Kumar	B. Tech (Computer)
3	109	Savint	Sh. Yogesh Kumar	B. Tech (Mechanical)
4	109	Aysha	Sh. Vijender Kumar	B. Tech (Mechanical)
5	110	Lakshita	Sh. Surender Kumar	B. Tech (Computer)
6	110	Kirti	Sh. Naval Kishore	B. Tech (Mechanical)
7	110	Kavita	Sh. Sarjeet Singh	B. Tech (Mechanical)
8	110	Deepti	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	B. Tech (Computer)
9	111	Khushi Jain	Sh. Ravindra Kumar Jain	B. Tech (Electronics)
10	111	Khushi	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	B. Tech EEIOT
11	111	Shruti Tanwar	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	B. Tech (ENC)
12	111	Preeti	Sh. Ajit Kumar	B. Tech (Electrical)
13	112	Ritika Yadav	Sh. Deepak Kumar	B. Tech (Mechanical)
14	112	Isha Garg	Sh. Sonu Babu	B. Tech (Mechanical)
15	112	Diksha	Sh. Gopi Ram	B. Tech (Mechanical)
16	112	Seema Rani	Sh. Suresh	B. Tech (Computer)
17	113	Prerna Sharma	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	B. Tech (Mechanical)
18	113	Jinnat Rathore	Sh. Satish Kumar	B. Tech (Mechanical)
19	113	Sania	Sh. Shamsher Singh	B. Tech (Computer)
20	113	Pratibha	Sh. Chander Shekhar	B. Tech CSDS
21	209	Khushi	Sh. NeelKamal Sharma	B. Tech (Computer)
22	209	Tannu Yadav	Sh. Ran Singh	B. Tech (ENC)
23	209	Khushi Goel	Sh. Anil Kumar Goel	B. Tech CSDS
24	209	Riya	Sh. Parmod Kumar	B. Tech (ENC)
25	210	Rozy	Sh. Devinder Kumar	B. Tech (IT)
26	210	Simran	Sh. Mukeah	B. Tech (IT)
27	210	Priya Rajwar	Sh. Nandan Singh Rajwar	B. Tech (Computer)
28	210	Manpreet	.Sh. Rajbir Dhiman	B. Tech (Computer)
29	211	Vanshika	Sh. Vinod Kumar	B. Tech (Mechanical)
30	211	Kanchan	Sh. Bijender Kumar	B. Tech (Mechanical)
31	211	Bhumika	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	B. Tech (Computer)
32	211	Kanika	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	B. Tech CSDS
33	212	Dishita Singh	Sh. Vivek Singh	B. Tech (EEIOT)
34	212	Hiteshi Yadav	Sh. Vijay Kumar	B. Tech (Computer)

Renn

50/x.2 02.08.2my