

## J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology YMCA, Faridabad

(A Haryana State Government University)

(Established by Haryana State Legislative Act No. 21 of 2009 & Recognized by UGC Act 1956 u/s 22 to Confer Degrees)

Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Dated: 13.04.2022

## NOTICE

No. JCBUST/DSW/Sch/2022-23/362

Subject:

Regarding submission of scholarship form (SC/BC Post Matric Scholarship 2021-22)

along with all required documents.

The following students are required to submit their scholarship forms along with all the required documents:

Sr	Student		M/	Cast		College Roll
No	Name	Member Id	F.	e	Course - Year	No
1	Ankit	COJS3136	М	SC	B.Tech in Electronics Engg I	21001017010
2	Deepanshu	NCRC4900	М	SC	B.Tech in Computer Engineering (With Specialization in Data Science) - I	21001016013
3	Dharmender singh	ZHKH8840	М	SC	M.Tech Computer Science & Engineering - I	21001504003
4	Himanshu	HVHF5986	М	SC	B.Tech in Computer Engg II	20001003050
5	Jyoti	YUAD7424	F	SC	B.Tech in Computer Engg I	CE062
6	Kohina	KHTN9379	F	SC	B.Tech in Information Technology - II	21001011502
7	Ritika	JDOL4960	F	SC	B.Tech in Electronics Engg II	20001017054
8	Sanjana kashyap	ESYP8955	F	SC	B.Tech in Environmental Engineering	21001019017
9	Suryansh	RDCX4633	M	SC	B.Tech in Mechanical Engg IV	18001013113
10	Tarun kumar	WVPA8886	M	SC	B.Tech in Electronics Engg II	19001009061
11	Vishal	DRIZ1368	М	SC	B.Tech in Civil Engg II	20001002052
12	Yuvraj sisodia	RZKN0604	М	SC	B.Tech in Computer Engg II	20001003144
13	Vivek	EEIK9472	M	SC	B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering Hindi - I	
14	Abhilash	VDSY2415	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Mechanical Engg I	ME004
15	Aditya	FRTM0095	M	BC (A)	B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg I	21001008004
16	Afjal	YADH5588	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Mechanical Engg I	2101013009
17	Ankit	KCLH8708	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Computer Engg II	20001003018
18	Dev kumar gupta	ZFYQ1250	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Computer Engg II	20001003035
19	Dhruv kumar	JLBH2046	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Mechanical Engg II	20001013147
20	Garima GOLAY	NDRK5756	F	BC (A)	B.Tech in Computer Engineering (With Specialization in Data Science) - II	LB700720
21	Harsh	HQSV7254	M	BC (A)	B.Tech in Information Technology - I	21001011019
22	Himanshu	KWST5269	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Electrical Engg II	20001007020
23	Manish	VOOP2060	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg I	21001008039
24	Naveen	SNNR4948	M	BC (B)	B.Tech in Information Technology - I	21001011041

25	Neeraj kumar	PCCX9221	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Computer Engg III	19001003073
26	Nishant saini	SAPY1679	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Electronics and Computer	21001015041
					Engg I	
27	Nitin	EJSK1722	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Electronics and Computer	20001015046
					Engg II	
28	Rahul	HYXF9908	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Electronics Engg I	21001017048
29	Rajat	QBLP1213	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Mechanical Engg I	21001020015
	prajapati					
30	Rajender	KDGS0849	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Electronics Engg V	19001009046
31	Ravi	MSXF1195	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Electronics Engg I	21001017051
32	Rohit	MKPT8594	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Information Technology - I	21001011054
33	Sahil	QUJJ5730	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Electronics and	20001008048
					Communication Engg II	
34	Shreya yadav	UKFO4979	F	BC (B)	B.Tech in Electronics and Computer	20001025059
					Engg II	
35	Vaishali yadav	NQDS1362	F	BC (B)	B.Tech in Electronics Engg II	20001017065
36	Vedparkash	AICL8539	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Computer Engg I	21001003142
37	Vikas	SFWE4622	M	BC (A)	B.Tech in Information Technology - II	21001011506
38	Vishnu	DPUU0471	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Electronics Engg I	21001017068
39	Vishvas singh	NHGB3780	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Mechanical Engg I	21001013133
40	Vivek	VYMM8736	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Electronics Engg II	20001017080
41	Yash saini	AKSU7900	М	BC (B)	B.Tech in Computer Engineering	20001016071
		e e			(With Specialization in Data Science)	
40					- II	
42	Vipul kumar	ZAAG2458	М	BC (A)	B.Tech in Mechanical Engg I	
43	Komal	DNCJ8739	F	BC (A)	B.Tech in Civil Engg III	
44	Ankush	MRLH4609	M	BC (A)	B.Tech in Computer Engg II	
45	Shivam	ZCXE5538	M	BC (B)	B.Tech in Civil Engg I	

All the students have to submit their scholarship forms along with required documents upto 18.04.2022 by 05:00 PM in the Scholarship Branch, otherwise their scholarship forms for Post Matric Scholarship session 2021-22 will not be considered/rejected.

Deputy Dean Student Facility

## **ALL NOTICE BAORDS**

CC:

- 1. PA to Hon'ble VC & Registrar- for kind information of Hon'ble VC & Registrar
- 2. PA to DSW- for kind information of DSW
- 3. All Chairpersons (C.E., E.E., ECE, M.E., I.T., CIVIL) with request to inform the students accordingly.
- 4. System Analyst with request to put this notice on university website for information of the SC/BC students.