

J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology, YMCA, Faridabad

(A Haryana State Government University)

(Established by Haryana State Legislative Act No. 21 of 2009 & Recognized by UGC Act 1956 u/s 22 to Confer Degrees) Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

## Ref. No. Acd/Fee/2022/6153

## Dated: 04.01.2023

## Notice

## Sub: Regarding Name Struck-off due to non-payment of Semester Fee (Odd Sem 2022-23).

As approved by the Competent Authority, the name of the students mentioned below are Struck-off from the University Rolls due to non-payment of the 3rd Semester Fee of the B.Tech Odd Sem 2022-23:

	Sr. No.	Roll No.	Student Name	Father Name	0	
	1	2100105000		TARACHAND	Program B.Tech.(CE Hindi)	Sem 03
	2	2100105001		HARISH AHUJA	B.Tech.(CE Hindi) B.Tech.(CE Hindi)	03
	3	21001050012	2 PARTH SAINI	DAMODAR SAINI	B.Tech.(CE Hindi)	03
	4	21001050022	2 TANMAY GUPTA	NAMISH GUPTA	B.Tech.(CE Hindi)	03
	5	21001016023	GAURAV KUMAR	JAGBIR SINGH	B.Tech.(CED)	03
	6	21001016066	TISHA	SANJAY KUMAR GARG	B.Tech.(CED)	03
	7	21001002015	HIMANSHU PANWAR	MUKESH KUMAR	B.Tech.(Civil)	03
8		21001002018	KADIR KHAN	UMAR KHAN	B.Tech.(Civil)	03
9	)	21001002050	SAHIL RAINA	SANJAY KUMAR RAINA	B.Tech.(Civil)	03
10	0	21001002057	SHUBHAM KUMAR	JANMEJAY KUMAR	B.Tech.(Civil)	03
11	1	21001002064	TUSHAR BHARDWAJ	SATISH BHARDWAJ	B.Tech.(Civil)	03
12	2	21001008031	KHUSH HAL DATICK	SATISH KUMAR	B.Tech.(ECE)	03
13	3	20001007073	KAUSHIKI SINGH	RAJENDERA PRATAP SINGH	B.Tech.(EE)	03
14		21001007009	ANUJ KR SINGH	RAMESHWER SINGH	B.Tech.(EE)	03
15	2	21001007014	BHUSHAN SINGH	SURENDER SINGH	B.Tech.(EE)	03
16	2	21001019020	UDAY	DHARMENDER KUMAR	B.Tech.(Env)	03
17	2	1001011001	AADARSH SONKAR	SANTOSH SONKAR	B.Tech.(IT)	03
18	2	1001011040	NAMAN SHARMA	KAMAL KANT SHARMA	B.Tech.(IT)	03
19	2	1001051002	ANUJ CHAHER	MANDI KUMAR CHAHER	B.Tech.(ME Hindi)	03
20	2	1001051003	DAKSH CHAUDHARY	SARTAJ SINGH	B.Tech.(ME Hindi)	03
21	2:	1001051004	MUKUL	PREM CHAND	B.Tech.(ME Hindi)	03
22	21	1001051007	PRASHANT CHAUHAN	SATISH CHAUHAN	B.Tech.(ME Hindi)	03
23	21	1001051008	SAGAR TOMAR	UDHEM SINGH	B.Tech.(ME Hindi)	03
24	21	001013026	AVI SINGH	AJOY SINGH	B.Tech.(ME)	03
25			AZRUDDIN	KAMALUDDIN	B.Tech.(ME)	03
26			BIPUL KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR SINHA	B.Tech.(ME)	03
27			JATIN DUA	SHARVAN DUA	B.Tech.(ME)	03
28			KULDEEP	SATYAWAN	B.Tech.(ME)	03
29			OS PANDEY	KAMALA KANT PANDEY	B.Tech.(ME)	03
30			PRATHAM CHAWLA	NEERAJ CHAWLA	B.Tech.(RAI)	03
					B.Tech.(RAI)	03
31	210	001020025	SURBHI	BIJENDER JAIN	Breenthal	

The student mentioned in the list may be re-admitted at the discretion of the Vice-Chancellor, on payment of all arrears due from him/her along with fine applicable at the time of submission of re-admission request i.e. an increment of Rs.500/- for every 15 days from the last date to deposit the **Fee with Fine and Re-admission Fee of Rs.500/-**.

Re-admission is **allowed before start of examinations only**. Students whose name stands Struck-off from the University Rolls shall not be allowed to appear for End Semester Examinations.

Re-admission is also permitted in the same semester in the next academic session on payment of current Semester Fee & previous due Semester Fee only with a lump sum fine of Rs.2500/- + Re-admission Fee of Rs.5000/- under any circumstances.

ottol 2000

Deputy Registrar (Acd.)

- 1. All Deans
- 2. Chairperson/ In-charge of all UTDs (Engg.)
- 3. Controller of Finance/ Chief Accounts Officer
- 4. Employment & Training Officer
- 5. DR/ AR (Affiliation & Registration Branch)
- 6. AR (Exam)
- 7. Library
- 8. IT Cell is requested to upload the Notice on the University website.

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Vice-chancellor for the kind information to the Hon'ble Vice-chancellor.
- 2. PA to Registrar for the kind information to the Worthy Registrar.