

J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology YMCA, Faridabad

(A Haryana State Government University) (Established by Haryana State Legislative Act No. 21 of 2009 & Recognized by UGC Act 1956 Ws 22 to Confer Degrees) Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

No. JCBUST/DSW/SC Sch/2022-23/505

Dated: 30.11.2022

NOTICE

Subject: Fee submission Notice in respect of Semester period JAN-2022 to MAY-2022 for SC Students of BBA/MBA/BCA/BA/ MA/B.Sc./M.Sc/B.Com/B.Tech & M.Tech Courses, who have received their Post Matric Scholarship 2021-22.

It is informed to the SC Students of All Courses, who have received their Post Matric Scholarship in their bank account for the Session 2021-22 and have not submitted their fee for the semester period Jan-2022 to May-2022, which they had to submit within Ten Days after receipt of SC Post Matric Scholarship into their bank accounts. As per pending fee status provided by the Account Branch, the details of such students are as under:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Course	Fee Semester Period	Amount (Jan- May 2022)
1	19001008002	AAKASH KUMAR	DEEN DAYAL	B.TECH (ECE)	6TH	33895
2	19001013003	ABHISHEK	SANTOSH	B.TECH (ME)	6TH	33895
3	18001011002	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAM NARAIN	B.TECH(IT)	8TH	32565
4	18001003009	AJAY	RAMESH KUMAR	B.TECH (CIVIL)	8TH	32565
5	19001003006	AJAY KUMAR	SUBHASH CHAND	B.TECH (CE)	6TH	33895
6	19001003503	AKASH	MEHAR CHAND	B.TECH (CS)	8TH	33895
7	20001017004	AKASH KUMAR	RAVINDER KUMAR	B.TECH(EE)	4TH	35395
8	20001311002	AKHLESH	HARISH CHANDRA	BCA	4TH	0
9	20001324003	AMAN TANWAR	RAKESH	B.SC (AM)	4TH	50500
10	20001321002	ANJALI	DASHRATH KUMAR	B.SC (PHY)	4TH	21180
11	20001003501	ANKIT	SATISH	B.TECH (CE)	6TH	35395
12	20001013023	ANKIT	BHUWAR DASS	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	35395
13	19001008010	ARUN SHEKHAR	KRISHNA SHEKHAR	B.TECH (ECE)	6TH	33895
14	20001007501	ASHISH KUMAR	AVDESH KUMAR	B.TECH (EL)	4TH	0
15	19001601007	AVANISH KUMAR	SARVESH KUMAR	MCA	6TH	39075
16	19001003025	AVINASH	RAM SINGH	B.TECH(CE)	6TH	33895
17	19001007501	BABLU	YOGENDER PRASAD	B.TECH (EL)	8TH	33895
18	20001016014	BHAVESH TOMAR	RAJESH TOMAR	B.TECH (CE)	4TH	36395
19	19001003029	BHAVIKA	AMAR SINGH	B.TECH (CE)	6TH	33895
20	18001009016	BITTU	ANIL KUMAR	B.TECH(EIC)	8TH	32565
21	20001311005	BRIJESH	SHRAVAN	BCA	4TH	0
22	19001322005	CHANCHAL	MANISH	BSC (CHEM)	6TH	18680
23	20001011502	CHETAN	SHYAM CHARAN	B.TECH(IT)	6TH	35395
24	19001323019	DEEPAK	RAJBIR SINGH	B. SC (MATH)	6TH	0

25	20001003033	DEEPAK KUMAR	KANCHAN SINGH	B.TECH (CE)	4TH	36395
26	20001013040	DEEPIKA	PREM CHAND	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395
27	20001008017	DEVENDER	RAKESH	B.TECH(ECE)	4TH	36395
28	18001011017	DEVENDER	ROHTASH	B.TECH(IT)	8TH	32565
29	19001013033	DEVENDER SINGH	MUKESH CHAND	B.TECH (ME)	бтн	33895
30	20001013041	DHARMENDER	INDRAJ	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395
31	19001013035	DHEERAJ TANWAR	CHOKHRAM TANWAR	B.TECH (ME)	бтн	33895
32	20001015024	GAURAV	BABU LAL	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395
			BABULAL	B.TECH		50575
33	20001002016	GAUTAM	DAYACHAND	(CIVIL)	4TH	36395
34	20001007014	GOURAV	PREM CHAND	B.TECH(EL)	4TH	36395
35	20001311014	HARSHITA PALI	VIJAY KUMAR PALI	BCA	4TH	34750
36	19001003047	HIMANSHU	MAHENDER	B.TECH (CE)	6TH	33895
37	20001013053	HIMANSHU KHASA	JOGINDER SINGH	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395
38	20001324016	JATIN KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	BSC (AM)	4TH	50500
39	19001011504	JYOTI	SUNIL KUMAR	B.TECH (IT)	8TH	33895
40	19001351016	JYOTI	MOHAN LAL	BAJMC	6TH	17500
41	19001015072	KARAN GANGWANI	KAMAL GANGWANI	B.TECH(EIC)	6TH	33895
42	19001007024	KARTIKAY	BALDEV	B.TECH (EE)	6TH	33895
43	19001009025	KUNAL	MOHAN JI	B.TECH(EIC)	6TH	33895
44	19001013510	KUNAL	KARAMVEER SINGH	B.TECH (ME)	8TH	33895
45	20001301039	KUNAL KUMAR	MAHESH KUMAR	BBA	4TH	34750
46	19001013066	MAMTA	CHARAN SINGH	B.TECH (ME)	6TH	33895
47	20001015504	MANOJ	MAHABEER	B.TECH(ENC)	6TH	0
48	20001301042	MEENAKSHI	DESH RAJ SINGH	BBA	4TH	34750
49	20001016029	MEHAK	SUNIL KUMAR	B.TECH (DS)	4TH	36395
50	20001754021	MILAN	KHEM CHAND	M.SC (EVS)	4TH	21180
51	19001322026	MITHLESH	LEKHRAJ	BSC (CHEM)	6TH	18680
52	19001009033	NEELIMA BHARDWAJ	RAJENDER BHARDWAJ	B.TECH(EIC)	6TH	0
53	20001013508	NEERAJ	RAMDUTT	B TECH (ME)	6TH	35395
54	19001009035	NEHA	RAJENDER KUMAR	B.TECH(EIC)	6TH	33895
55	20001703037	NEHA GAUTAM	BRIJLAL	MBA	4TH	47090
56	20001003085	NITESH KUMAR	MADAN LAL	B.TECH (CE)	4TH	36395
57	20001013096	PANKAJ	RAJENDER	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395
58	20001016036	PARDEEP KUMAR	GANGA SARAN	B.TECH(DS)	4TH	36395
59	20001013097	PARVESH	JIYA RAM	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395
60	18001011036	PARVESH KUMARI	PARVEEN KUMAR	B.TECH(IT)	8TH	32565
61	20001301046	PAWAN KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR	BBA	4TH	34750
62	18001011038	PIYUSH	SUNIL DUTT	B.TECH(IT)	8TH	32565
63	19001311033	POOJA	MUKESH	BCA	6TH	32250
64	19001008046	PRIYA	BABULAL	B.TECH (ECE)	6TH	33895
				LILL CIT (LCL)	0111	55675

60	5 2000101704	6 PUNEET KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	B.TECH (EE)	4TH	36395
67	18001009043	3 RAHUL	SATISH	B.TECH (EIC)	8TH	0
68	19001311040) RAJ KUMAR	LACHHI RAM	BCA	6TH	32250
69	20001017050) RAJA	PRADEEP KUMAR	B.TECH(EE)	4TH	36395
70	20001703048	B RENU KUMARI	CHHOTE LAL	MBA	4TH	47090
71	19001011050	RITIK	RAJKUMAR	B.TECH (IT)	6TH	33895
72	20001007051	RITIK	DINESH KUMAR	B.TECH (II) B.TECH (EL)	4TH	36395
73	19001007037	RITU	JAGLAL CHAUDHARY	B.TECH (EL)	6TH	33895
74	20001602043	ROHIT	OM PRAKASH	MCA	4TH	47575
75	19001003104	ROHIT KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	B.TECH (CE)	6TH	33895
76	19001323052		LALA RAM	B.SC (M)	6TH	18680
77	19001324032		JAI PRAKASH	B.SC (M) B.SC (AM)	6TH	47500
78	19001008050		RAMESH DAS	B.TECH (ECE)	6TH	0
79	10001002054			B.TECH	UIII	0
80	19001002054		RAJESH KUMAR	(CIVIL)	6TH	33895
81	19001009051	SANDHYA	OM PRAKASH	B.TECH(EIC)	6TH	33895
82	19001311052	SHAILESH KUMAR	DHARAMBIR	BCA	6TH	32250
	19001324034	SHIVANI	RAMSEWAK	BSC (AM)	6TH	18680
83	20001703057	SHIVANI	BODH PRAKASH	MBA	4TH	47090
84	20001301055	SHIVANI	MAHARAM	BBA	4TH	34750
85	19001011060	SIDHANT	SUNIL DUTT	B.TECH(IT)	6TH	33895
86	18001013108	SIMRAN KWAL	RAJENDER KWAL	B.TECH (ME)	8TH	0
87	20001008059	SOURABH	RAJENDER	B.TECH (ECE)	4TH	36395
88	17001003050	SUDEEP KUMAR	SARVESH KUMAR	B.TECH (CE)	8TH	31300
89	18001009058	SWEETY	JAGLAL CHAUDHARY	B.TECH(EIC)	8TH	32565
90	19001013123	TANNU	VIJENDER	B.TECH (ME)	6TH	33895
91	20001351044	TANU	DULI CHAND	BAJMC	4TH	20000
92	19001008060	TANU	SUBHASH CHAND	B.TECH (ECE)	6TH	33895
93	19001008061	TARUN KUMAR CHHOKAR	BIRENDER SINGH	B.TECH (ECE)	6TH	33895
94	19001011062	TILAK RAJ	VIRJANAND	B.TECH(IT)	6TH	33895
95	19001311062	TUSHAR	GYANCHAND	BCA	6TH	32250
96	20001701063	URVASHI CHAWARIA	RAJEEV CHAWARIA	MBA	4TH	47090
97	20001013126	USHA	BIJENDER SINGH	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395
98	20001701066	VANSHIKA	JITENDER KUMAR	MBA	4TH	47090
99	19001013516	VICKY	PANNA LAL	B.TECH (ME)	8TH	33895
100	19001311065	VIJAY LAXMI	RAVI SHANKAR	BCA	6TH	32250
101	20001007063	VIKASH	CHETRAM	B.TECH(EL)	4TH	36395
102	20001322066	YOGITA	RAM KUMAR	B.SC (CHEM)	4TH	21180
103		YUVRAJ SISODIA	JITENDRA KUMAR SISODIA	B.TECH (CE)	4TH	0
104	20001013074	LOKESH	SHIV KUMAR	B.TECH (ME)	4TH	36395

So, Concerned Chairpersons are requested to arrange to inform the above students, regarding submission of their fee amount of the Semester Period from Jan. 2022 to May 2022 in the University Bank Account No. **146601000016122, IFSC Code: IOBA0001466**, upto 20.12.2022.

NOTE: All above students are hereby requested that after submission of their above Semester Fee, take a screenshot of the same and send to the mail (accounts@icboseust.ac.in & accymca@gmail.com) with full detail i.e. name, course, sem, roll no. contact no. and semester period of fees and submit the fee receipt in Scholarship branch to collect their cheque, which they had already submitted alongwith undertaking for their above mentioned Semester Fee.

Deputy Dean Student acility

ALL NOTICE BAORDS

CC:

- Chairperson (CE/EIC/ ME/IT/CIVIL/EE/ECE/(B.Sc / M.Sc /Chem/Maths/Phy./BBA/BCA/MBA) with a request to inform the concerned students accordingly
- 2. Dean Student Welfare for kind information
- 3. COF for kind information
- 4. System Analyst with a request to upload this notice on University Website