

J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology, YMCA, Faridabad (A Haryana State Government University) (Established by Haryana State Legislative Act No. 21 of 2009 & Recognized by UGC Act 1956 u/s 22 to Confer Degrees)

Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Date: 21.02.2022

Ref. No. Acd/2022/ 4239

NOTICE

Regarding detainment of students due to shortage of attendance for the session 2021-22 w.r.t. 1st Sub: Sem. all UG / PG courses (Except B.Tech), 3rd Sem. (B.Tech/ MCA & LEET Students).

As approved by the competent authority, the below mentioned students studying in 1st Sem. all UG / PG courses (Except B.Tech), 3rd Sem. (B.Tech/ MCA & LEET Students) of the University for session 2021-2022, are hereby detained due to shortage of attendance and are not allowed to appear for end semester examinations to be held in March-2022: -

Sr. No.	Department	Student name	Roll No.	Branch	Sem.	Attendance
1.	Electronics Engineering	Ashima Sharma	20001008013	B.Tech (ECE)	3 rd	52.3
2.		Ketan Sukhija	20001008029	B.Tech (ECE)	3 rd	0
3.		Udit Jha	20001017063	B.Tech Electronics Engg.	3 rd	8.94
4.		Manish	21001511001	M.Tech VLSI	1 st	48.23
5.		Rahul	21001505002	M.Tech ECE	1st	9
6.	Management Studies	Dhruv Vashisht	21001301013	BBA	1st	6.5
7.		Jatin	21001301028	BBA	1st	27
8.	Electrical Engg.	Kaushiki Singh	20001007073	B.Tech Electrical Engg.	3rd	53.03
9.	Computer Engg.	Sakshi	20001016058	B.Tech CE (DS)	3rd	29.434
10.		Shubham	20001016059	B.Tech CE (DS)	3rd	47.17
11.		Sunil Kumar	20001016065	B.Tech CE (DS)	3rd	0
12.		Khushi Tomar	20001003059	B.Tech CE	3rd	0
13.		Yohannan Jezaniah	20001003143	B.Tech CE	3rd	41.07
14.		Vaibhav Jadon	21001504017	M.Tech CSE	1st	0
15.		Mohit Virmani	21001504008	M.Tech CSE	1st	0
16.	Mechanical Engg.	Gagan Deep	20001013045	B.Tech Mech. Engg.	3rd	39.44
17.		Madhav Raheja	20001013076	B.Tech Mech. Engg.	3rd	0
18.		Rajat Arora	20001013153	B.Tech Mech. Engg.	3rd	0
19.		Rishabh Verma	20001013154	B.Tech Mech. Engg.	3rd	30.56
20.		Gagan	21001013505	B.Tech Mech. Engg.	3rd	0
21.		Sumit	21001013513	B.Tech Mech. Engg.	3rd	0
22.		Chandan	21001524003	M.Tech Manufacturing and Automation	1st	5
23.	Communication and Media Technology	Kartikeyan Tiwari	21001771007	MA JMC	1st	5
24.		Kashish Handa	21001771008	MA JMC	1st	0
25.		Shivam	21001771019	MA JMC	1st	0



J.C. Bose University of Science & Technology, YMCA, Faridabad

(A Haryana State Government University)

(Established by Haryana State Legislative Act No. 21 of 2009 & Recognized by UGC Act 1956 u/s 22 to Confer Degrees) Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

				•		
Sr. No.	Department	Student name	Roll No.	Branch	Sem.	Attendance in %
26.	Computer Application	Abhinav Krishna	21001311001	BCA	1st	4.5
27.		Jyoti Kumari	20001602017	MCA	3rd	0
28.		Pankaj Jain	20001602034	MCA	3rd	0
29.		Prateek Dang	20001602038	MCA	3rd	0

- 1. Controller of Examination
- Controller of Finance/ Chief Accounts Officer
- 3. Dean, Student Welfare
- 4. Chairperson of Concern UTDs
- 5. Training & Placement Officer
- 6. Dy. Registrar/ Asstt. Registrar (Affiliation & Registration) with a request to detain the student on the ERP portal
- 7. Workshop Superintendent & Library
- 8. IT Cell with request to upload this notice on the University Website for information.

A copy is also forwarded to:

- 1. PA to Vice Chancellor for kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. PA to Registrar for kind information of W/Registrar
- 3. Dean, Academic Affairs