B.Tech/ B.Tech (LEET)

The University offers Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) programmes of 4 years duration in the following disciplines:-

  1. Computer Engineering with specialization in Data Science
  2. Information Technology
  3. Mechanical Engineering
  4. Electrical Engineering
  5. Electronics Engineering with specialization in Internet of Things (IoT)
  6. Electronics & Communication Engineering
  7. Electronics & Computer Engineering
  8. Civil Engineering

Students are admitted through Centralized Counseling conducted by Agency nominated by the State Government from time to time in 1st year and in the 2nd year of B.Tech (LEET).

For detailed information regarding eligibility criteria, numbers of seats, fee details structure, etc, please refer to Information Brochure 2020-21.

Click here for Information Brochure 2020-21

 Revising Admission Notice For B.Tech 2020-21

Important Links for admission related queries:

http://www.hstes.org.in/ (Haryana State Technical Education Society)