YMCA University of Science & Technology, Faridabad

Department of Electronics Engineering

Date: 29/06/15


In continuation to the earlier notice, it is again for the information of all the M.Tech. students(ECE, VLSI, EI) both first year and second year(2013, 2014 batch), who are receiving PG GATE scholarship from AICTE, it is mandatory to fill in your AADHAR Card details in the AICTE portal by 30 JUNE 2015. The student has to login using their AICTE student id and DOB and can attach scanned copy of AADHAR card and fill AADHAR card no in the specified tab and save the details afterwards. Following students haven’t completed the formalities as on 29 June 2015.They are advised to do it on urgent basis on 30 June 2015.





First Year

1.       Pinki Rani

1.       Kritesh Kashyap

1.       Mrutyunjaya Mishra

Second Year

1.       Monika Dhillon

2.       Rakhi Rani

3.       Parveen Kumar

4.       Satya Pandey

1.       Rohit Kumar

2.       Rajni(AA no. missing)

3.       Ankur Kadian

4.       Sachin Kumar

5.       Shilpa Goyal

1.       Sandeep

2.       Neha(AA no. missing)

3.       Komal Sharma

4.       Yogita (AA no. missing)

5.       Jitender Goyal

6.       Nishu Bishnoi(AA card not attached)


The student should inform undersigned after completion of all the formalities or in case of any difficulty regarding this.


Prashant Kumar

Department AICTE Portal coordinator


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.