Contact Officers

Name Designation Mail -ID Mobile No
Professor Sushil Kumar Tomar Vice-Chancellor vc@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310102
Dr. Sunil Kumar Garg Registrar Registrar@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310104
Dr. Tilak Raj Dean of Institutions tilakraj@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310155
Dr. Sandeep Grover Dean, Quality Assurance groversandeep@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310107
Dr. M.L. Aggarwal Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Chairperson (Civil Engg.) aggarwalmlal@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310113
Dr. P. R. Sharma Dean of Colleges prsharma@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310111
Dr. Komal Kr. Bhatia Dean, Faculty of Information & Computing, Chairperson (CE) komalbhatia@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310178
Dr. Vikram Singh Dean, Faculty of Management, Placement, Alumni and Corporate Affairs vikramsingh@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310163
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Ahuja Dean (Research & Development, Consultancy) rajeshkrahuja@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310191
Dr. Atul Mishra Dean & Chairperson (Faculty of Liberal Arts & Media Studies) atulmishra@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310179
Dr. Arvind Gupta Dean (Interdisciplinary Studies & Research) and Centre for Energy Studies arvindgupta@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310153
Dr. Lakhwinder Singh Dean, Student Welfare lakhwinder@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310128
Dr. Vikas Turk Dean, Academic Affairs & Chief Hostel Warden (Boys) vikasturk@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310122
Dr. Ashutosh Dixit Dean, Faculty of Sciences & Faculty of Life Sciences ashutosh@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310130
Dr. Munish Vashishath Proctor & Controller of Finance munishvashishath@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310140
Dr. Rajiv Singh Controller of Examination coe@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310112
Dr. Raj Kumar Chairperson, Mechanical Engg. chairperson.me@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310123
Dr. Ashutosh Nigam Chairperson (MBA) chairperson.mba@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310172
Dr. Manjeet Singh Chairperson, Computer Applications chairperson.ca@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310160
Dr. Poonam Singhal Chairperson (EL) chairperson.el@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310191
Dr. Pradeep Dimri Chairperson (EE) chairperson.ee@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310141
Dr. Anuradha Sharma Chairperson (Physics) chairperson.physics@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310115
Dr. Neetu Gupta Chairperson (Mathematics, Women Cell) chairperson.math@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310116
Dr. Renuka Gupta Chairperson (Environmental Sciences) chairperson.es@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310115
Dr. Ravi Kumar Chairperson (Chemistry, Life Sciences) chairperson.chemistry@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310115
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Training & Placement Officer tpo@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310119
Dr. Sanjeev Goyal Principal, Community College | Director, Alumni & Corporate Affairs sanjeevyal@jcboseust.ac.in 9999306056
Dr. Hari Om Director IQAC iqac@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310126
Dr. Maneesha Garg Director Admissions maneeshagarg@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310160
Dr. Neelam Duhan Director University Computer Centre and Digital Affairs Cell neelamduhan@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310138
Dr. Shilpa Sethi Director Foreign Cell munjal_shilpa@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310109
Dr. Rashmi Popli Director (Industrial Relation) rashmimukhija@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310139
Dr. P.N. Bajpai Librarian library@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310124
Mr. Jitender Singh Yadav Public Relation Officer, Nodal Officer (RTI) pro@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310127
Sh. Vivek Sharma Workshop Superintendent viveksharma@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310121
Dr. Sandhya Dixit   Chief Hostel Warden (Girls) sandhyadixit@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310176