Contact Officers

Name Designation Mail -ID Mobile No
Professor Sushil Kumar Tomar Vice-Chancellor vc@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310102
Dr. Sunil Kumar Garg Registrar Registrar@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310104
Dr. P. R. Sharma Dean, Academic Affairs prsharma@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310111
Dr. Sandeep Grover Dean of Institutions groversandeep@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310107
Dr. Ashutosh Dixit Dean, Academic Affairs dixit.ashutosh@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310130
Dr. Tilak Raj Dean Colleges, Chairperson, Civil Engg. tilakraj@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310155
Dr. Neetu Gupta Dean, Faculty of Sciences, Chairperson of Mathematics chairperson.math@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310116
Dr. Ashutosh Nigam Dean, Faculty of Management Studies chairperson.mba@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310172
Dr. Pawan Singh Malik Incharge- Department of CMT    
Dr. Atul Mishra Chairperson, Computer Engineering atulmishra@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310179
Dr. Manisha Goel Chairperson, Business Studies    
Rachna Aggarwal Chairperson, Management Studies    
Dr. Komal Kr. Bhatia Controller of Finance komalbhatia@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310178
Dr. Munish Vashishth Chief Hostel Warden munishvashishath@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310140
Dr. Renuka Gupta Incharge, Department of Environmental Sciene & Engg.    
Dr. Anju Gupta Chaiperson, Electrical Engineering    
Dr. Hari Om Director Examination   0129-2310126
Dr. Ravi Kumar Incharge- Department of Chemistry chairperson.chemistry@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310115
Dr. Naresh Chauhan Director, Research & Development Cell    
Dr. Kakoli Dutt Incharge- Department of Life Sciences    
Dr. M.L. Aggarwal Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Chairperson (Civil Engg.) aggarwalmlal@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310113
Dr. Vikram Singh Dean, Faculty of Management, Placement, Alumni and Corporate Affairs vikramsingh@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310163
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Ahuja Dean (Research & Development, Consultancy) rajeshkrahuja@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310191
Dr. Arvind Gupta Dean (Interdisciplinary Studies & Research) and Centre for Energy Studies arvindgupta@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310153
Dr. Lakhwinder Singh Dean, Student Welfare lakhwinder@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310128
Dr. Vikas Turk Dean, Academic Affairs & Chief Hostel Warden (Boys) vikasturk@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310122
Dr. Rajiv Singh Controller of Examination coe@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310112
Dr. Raj Kumar Chairperson, Mechanical Engg. chairperson.me@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310123
Dr. Manjeet Singh Chairperson, Computer Applications chairperson.ca@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310160
Dr. Poonam Singhal Chairperson (EL) chairperson.el@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310191
Dr. Pradeep Dimri Chairperson (EE) chairperson.ee@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310141
Dr. Anuradha Sharma Chairperson (Physics) chairperson.physics@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310115
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Training & Placement Officer tpo@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310119
Dr. Sanjeev Goyal Principal, Community College | Director, Alumni & Corporate Affai sanjeevyal@jcboseust.ac.in 9999306056
       
Dr. Maneesha Garg Director Admissions maneeshagarg@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310160
Dr. Neelam Duhan Director University Computer Centre and Digital Affairs Cell neelamduhan@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310138
Dr. Shilpa Sethi Director Foreign Cell munjal_shilpa@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310109
Dr. Rashmi Popli Director (Industrial Relation) rashmimukhija@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310139
Dr. P.N. Bajpai Librarian library@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310124
Mr. Jitender Singh Yadav Public Relation Officer, Nodal Officer (RTI) pro@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310127
Sh. Vivek Sharma Workshop Superintendent viveksharma@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310121
Dr. Sandhya Dixit   Chief Hostel Warden (Girls) sandhyadixit@jcboseust.ac.in 0129-2310176